Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensburg

5 rating

Megan gave me an excellent hair cut!

5 rating

Abby is the best, she keeps a good conversation going, knows how to please her customers and does a damn good job at cutting.

5 rating

Another perfect cut and customer experience from Megan at Sportclips! Loving the new hair, beard, and tattoo oil too. I cant believe it was over 2 months from my last appointment. Wish they had an email system reminding me to get it done. I always look and feel great after a fresh cut. Awesome job Megan!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Raymond W. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Megan gave me an excellent hair cut!"

5
ArrowZinger | March 10, 2019 Google

"Abby is the best, she keeps a good conversation going, knows how to please her customers and does a "

5
Andrew m. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Another perfect cut and customer experience from Megan at Sportclips! Loving the new hair, beard, an"

3
Susan | March 3, 2019 Google

"The haircut was great, however we can get a haircut anywhere. There was no head massage, heated towe"

5
Richard S. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I had a great haircut which was done by Jen. I ask only one favor that you all bring back the MVP ca"

5
Frank S. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Got a fresh bald fade and a hard part on 2/28/19"

5
Jeffrey S. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a proper fade. Consistent quality. Super awesome staff."

2
steve b. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Not happy. I have gone to the Greensburg location for the past couple of years. I have always had a "

5
rgo | January 18, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hair cut at Sport Clips Greensburg. Kelsey is the best!! Always friendly, smiling an"

5
Somerset J. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Stylist was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Asked questions that I had never been asked at any"