Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensburg

5 rating

Friendly and skilled staff

4 rating

Good place. Check in was smooth and I arrived early but was taken almost on time. Stylist was good. She conversed with me entire time and didn't make appointment awkward. I will visit there again.

5 rating

Love it

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Larry W. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly and skilled staff"

4
S. A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Good place. Check in was smooth and I arrived early but was taken almost on time. Stylist was good. "

5
William C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Christopher B. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Fast and efficient, and did exactly what I wanted."

5
Dragon B. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Amazing place to get your hair done the ladies are so nice and wonderful"

5
Monte S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"I was there 1st thing in the morning. They took me right in and the haircut was perfect.. Even my wi"

5
Ronald H. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I had the best haircut I've had in years. I had never been to Sports Clips of Greensburg before but "

5
Barry G. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Girls are always friendly, suggest reserving a time. Sometimes it can take a while."

1
Bill E. | May 19, 2019 Facebook

"So disappointed my wife and I show up an hour before it closes to get our two year old son his first"

5
Tammy J. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Took our son here with sensory issues, super sweet stylist, she was patient with him. He looked supe"